Mrs. Sell's Blog of Household Management

It was inevitable…

It was going to happen sooner or later.

Long story short, the sheer amount of cookware and bakeware that I have has exceeded my ability to store or use it.

That’s good news for everybody else, because that means you can avail yourself of some new or like-new high quality cookware at my new Ebay store!

Right now, I have these things listed (although I have a few more that I can list once I get the right size shipping boxes for them!):

Le Creuset Batter Bowl in Chili Red

batter bowl chili1

Le Creuset Round Covered Casserole Dish in Cherry Red

casserole cherry1

Le Creuset Cast Iron 2 1/4-quart Saucepan in Truffle Brown

saucepan truffle1

Basically, I like going to HomeGoods, TJMaxx, and Le Creuset Outlet stores, and buying stuff that is in perfect condition for a much lower prices than retail. So if you don’t have one of these stores available, and you want to add to your Le Creuset collection as inexpensively as you can, then you can get it here!

If you have something specific you’re looking for, let me know and I will keep an eye out for it. I’m limited by what the stores carry (it seems to go in waves), but given enough time, I can find almost anything for a decent price.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

