Mrs. Sell's Blog of Household Management

Pumpkin sheet cake

How on earth did I miss this?!?!

I thought I had a comprehensive list of every pumpkin recipe Pioneer Woman has ever made!

It must be mine! Is it too early to make a pumpkin sheet cake? Gosh, it’s like a month until the equinox, which is when I usually start all the autumn stuff… Maybe I could just start on September 1st and call it good.

I don’t know how long I can wait to try it! Why does autumn have to take so long to come? Grrr…

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Pumpkin sheet cake

  1. bacharis on said:

    I think you’re allowed to start early since you live so far north!

  2. Yeah, that’ll be my excuse!

Leave a Reply

