Mrs. Sell's Blog of Household Management

Transitions

When I started this blog, I was “a full-time housewife with one daughter.”

Now, I have one daughter and one angel baby, but I’m still a housewife, although not full-time anymore! Due to changing circumstances, our original plans for me to stay home and homeschool have changed, so this fall my daughter starts pre-school, and I’m going back to college!

Obviously, the house stuff still has to be taken care of, but the way that I do it will have to adjust. So stay tuned for posts about balancing housekeeping and being a student, and the adjustment of sending a kid to school. I’m guessing that there will be more recipes that don’t take several hours to make…

I say “stay-tuned,” but if I get too busy, then I might not post very often at all. I guess that’s the first lesson: when you’re working on career development and child-rearing, your part-time blog should probably be one of the first things to drop. 🙂

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

