Mrs. Sell's Blog of Household Management

Fall roundup 2015: Tazo Chai Pumpkin Spice Latte

tazo chai pumpkin spice latte

If I go to Starbucks outside of holiday season, I usually end up getting a chai tea latte or Oprah/cinnamon chai tea latte (they can’t decide what they’re calling the last one). It’s got caffeine, but it’s not Starbucks’ nasty burned coffee, and it has lots of yummy chai spices and a ton of sugar. This is basically that, but in a carton in my fridge with some slightly different spices in it!

All you do is shake it up and combine it 1:1 with some milk, either warmed or cold. I haven’t tried it cold yet, but it is delicious warm. I would probably buy the regular chai flavor of this year round, but it’s absolutely loaded with sugar, so I try to avoid it. I’m loving this right now, though, because it’s so quick and easy, and the caffeine level is low enough that I don’t get the shakes.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

