Mrs. Sell's Blog of Household Management

Fall roundup 2015: The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake

cheesecake factory pumpkin cheesecake

Oh, my gosh, yes. This is when I’m going to miss living near multiple Cheesecake Factories… Heck, I don’t even have a Barnes & Noble to get my fix!

This is one of the highlights of my year: the annual trip to the Cheesecake Factory for the sole purpose of getting a slice of Pumpkin Cheesecake. Like all cheesecake (and everything else) at The Cheesecake Factory, it is utterly amazing.

They make another one, too, that I haven’t tried yet: The Pumpkin Pecan Cheesecake:

cheesecake factory pumpkin pecan cheesecake

It looks like basically a layer of pumpkin cheesecake on top of a layer of pecan pie filling… If I can get to Cheesecake Factory this year, I’ll try it and report back! The things I suffer to keep this blog up-to-date… 😉

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

